Welcome to our school! At present we cannot invite parents in for tours, so please explore the website and telephone if you have any questions

Staff & Governors

Staff and Governors

Teaching Staff:

James Stanford – Headteacher, Year 2, Safeguarding Lead, Maths and Science KS2, Languages and PE, First Aider

Kate Hancock – Reception, Year 1 and 2, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, EYFS Lead, Maths and Science KS1, RE

Rachael Oliver – Reception, Year 1 and 2, KS1 English, D & T

Rachael Gale – Year 2, 3 and 4, KS2 English, Music, Computing, PSHE, Pupil Voice

Lizzie Clasby – Year 5 and 6, History, Geography, Art

Helen Hudson – SENDCo

Support Staff:

Lyndsay Cross – Years R, 1 and 2, HLTA, PE Admin, Outdoor Leader

Josie Stone – Year 2 – 6, SEND support, ELSA, Outdoor Leader

Linda Lewis – Years 2, 3 and 4 – Breakfast Club

Kate Hillam – Years R – 6, Breakfast Club, Outdoor Leader

Marie Crossman – Year 2, 5 and 6

Sandy Pike – Admin Officer, attendance, finance, reception



Vanessa Lucas – Chair

Rebecca Trim – Vice Chair, Chair Resources

Sarah MacAndrew – Chair Teaching and Learning

Nigel Lithgow – Compliance, Premises Group

Julie Cure – Safeguarding

Claire Heasman – SEND

James Ryall – Health and Safety

James Stanford – Headteacher

Lizzie Clasby – Staff Governor

Catherine Dunkley-Jones – Clerk

For full details of the Governing Board, please see the page on the About tab